Latest Products http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 07:08:34 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in Urad Dal http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/urad-dal.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/urad-dal.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Toor Dal http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/whole-toor-dal.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/whole-toor-dal.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Split Toor Dal http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The soybean is a species of legume native to East Asia, widely grown for its edible bean which has numerous uses.Its sowing season is June-July and is harvested during October-November.Organic Soybeans are a globally important crop, providing oil and protein. It also contains a good amount of minerals, salts and vitamins.Soybean being the richest, cheapest and easiest source of best quality proteins and fats and having a vast multiplicity of uses as food and industrial products is sometimes called a wonder crop.Approximately 85% of the world's soybean crop is processed into soybean meal and vegetable oil.We offer full Machine Cleaned Organic Soybean Seeds with a commitment of min. 99.5% purity throughout the year and are recognised as one of the major exporters & suppliers of organic soybeans from India.   Black Gram http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/black-gram.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/black-gram.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/green-mung-beans.htm http://www.tirupatiagrogroup.co.in/green-mung-beans.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530